“Looking for real men who are willing to give real time.”

To fulfill our mission and vision, we need Black men who are willing to offer their time, resources and perspective to influence young men. 

The 100’s unique position is our membership covers a wide reach of Black men in the Metro Houston area. Our membership is a cross-section of all Black men and their vast interests, which can include fraternities, community, religious, professional and social organizations. If you are interested in joining our organization complete the membership intake application or join our prospective member distribution list.

Membership Criteria

  • At least 35 years old
  • Positive role model
  • Accomplished in chosen occupation/field
  • Interested in contributing human and financial resources to support the organization’s programs
  • Good character

Annual Member Intake Key Dates

The Membership Application Process

  • March 1, 2021 – Annual Application period opens
  • March 13, 2021 – Prospective Member Information Session
  • April 10, 2021 – Annual Application period closes
  • May 1, 2021 – Potential member interview session
  • May 22, 2021 – Acceptance letters distributed
  • June 5, 2021 – Orientation and group project assigned

Complete Membership Intake Application

Click HERE

Chapter Officers

Adraon Greene, President
Vaughn O’Neal, Secretary
Tracey Anderson, VP Finance
Anthony Scott, VP of Programs
Dr. Justin Washington, President Elect

Mario Berry, Parliamentarian
Ronald Jackson, VP of Development
Dr. Patrick Jefferson, VP of Operations
Christopher Philips, Treasurer

Phillip Yates, VP of Laws
Kenneth Robinson, Jr., Chairman
Stephen Carter, Board Member-at-Large
Eldon Lewis, Board Member-at-Large

Chairman Emeritus

Dr. Richard Johnson
George Lunnen
Darnell P. Joseph

Dr. John M Rudley
Mark A Williams
Dr. Frazier K Wilson

Bethew “Bert” Jennings III
Rechardo Caston

2021 Members

Olaide Banks
Douglas Barnes
Derrick Bass
Dr. Mario Berry
Dr. Christopher Bibb
Brian Blackwell
Ferrel Bonner
Jason Bullen
Roy Carr Jr.
Sterling Carter
Laila Caver
Recharado Caston
Lorin Crenshaw
Derrick Farrow
Anthony Franklin
Charles Goldsmith
John Gonzales
Charles Green
Silliman Hale
Ephraim Hill
Derek Holmes

Jarad Howard
Alan Hudson
Robert Jenkins
Bethew Jennings III
Jamail Johnson
Joshua Joseph
Theodore Kelley
Dr. Serge Madhere
Roderick Marshall
Anthony Martin
Calvin Menephee
Dr. Jeremy Morgan
Donald Naylor Jr.
Chris Paul
Cassio Pero
Kenrick Phillips
Goodwille Pierre
Terrence Black
Russell Price
Darell Prince
Ollie Reed

Andrew Reno
Patrick Rumph
Xavier Samuels
Anthony Scott
Gerald Smith
Hiram Smith
Dr. Roland Smith Jr.
Dr. James Stancil II
Dr. Jerry Wallace
Ryan Walton
Tony Washington
Alvin Wilson
Michael Wilson
Ray Winfield Jr.
Allen Woodward
Dr. Damion Crook
Frazier Wilson
Andre Brown
John Gilmore
Craig Lacy